Last night I was playing Jaina and went first, and had 3 's, UP, and Crash in my first draw, BV and PWF and 3 's in my second. So on my first turn I crashed and bought a combine, checked my bag and realized that I had nothing useful to do second turn except BV. But I didn't have any wounds to BV on my second turn...so I bought one for free, put it in my discard and happily BV'd it second turn. (I realize I could have UP'd but I didn't think of it at the time). This got me thinking about the rule that you can't voluntarily take more than 1 wound per buy phase. This is a super duper fringe case, but I could see some scenario in which you'd want more than 1 wound from the bank (say you pigged BV and your deck was about to reshuffle and you really wanted to play BV next turn). I guess just tough on you?