Steam Vent

Discussion in 'Flash Duel' started by oldmainstream, Apr 28, 2012.

  1. oldmainstream

    oldmainstream New Member

    Is the push from BBB's steam vent your action for the turn, or do you get to push with the card and then do an additional action?
     
  2. Sirlin

    Sirlin Steward of the Realm Staff Member

    It's "start of your turn" so that happens before the regular stuff you do on your turn. It doesn't take the place of your main action. The dragon's Deep Breath ability does, and it says "Instead of your main action" to convey that.
     
  3. oldmainstream

    oldmainstream New Member

    Great, thanks for the clarification!
     

Share This Page